Rep Firms - Map

Rep Firms

Click to find an Eiki dealer near you.
- OR -
1. Mouseover map to see regions serviced by REP Firms.
2. Click highlighted region to view REP Firm details.

Note:
For non-highlighted areas, click here to find a dealer near you.

us map
Layer 8 Inc. Layer 8 Inc. Steve Long and Associates CB Electronic Marketing RTSales PRO AV Charles & Associates Marketing RTSales PRO AV Pro Video Solutions Steve Long and Associates DWA Marketing R & P Reps, LLC.

Layer 8 Inc.

Rocky Giannetta
(800) 476-8635
Local: (916) 872-8744
Fax: (916) 872-8745
www.layer8inc.net
admin@layer8inc.net

Territories Serviced
Northern CA, Reno, Hawaii

Layer 8 Inc.

Rocky Giannetta
(800) 476-8635
Local: (916) 872-8744
Fax: (916) 872-8745
www.layer8inc.net
admin@layer8inc.net

Territories Serviced
Northern CA, Reno, Hawaii

Steve Long and Associates

Steve Long
steve@slareps.com
(360) 518-2794

Territory serviced
Oregon, Washington
Western Montana
Western Idaho
Alaska

CB Electronic Marketing

Larry and Corey Bickford
Phone: (303) 973-4103
Fax: (303) 973-2643

www.cbem.biz

Territories Serviced
Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, New Mexico, Eastern Idaho -
All areas East and North of Twin Falls, Eastern Montana
All areas East and North of Billings.

RTSales PRO AV

info@rtsales.com
www.rtsales.com

Bert Tunks
Phone: (954) 427-6300
Fax: (954) 427-6321

Territories Serviced
Florida, Puerto Rico, Georgia, Alabama, North and South Carolina, TN and MS

Charles & Associates Marketing

www.securityrepfirm.com

Chuck Strejnowski
chuck@securityrepfirm.com
(216) 496-9192

Karen Strejnowski
karen@securityrepfirm.com
(216) 233-6663

Territories serviced
Delaware, Pennsylvania, West Virginia

RTSales PRO AV

info@rtsales.com
www.rtsales.com

Bert Tunks
Phone: 954 .427.6300
Fax: 954.427.6321

Territories Serviced
Florida, Puerto Rico, Georgia, Alabama, North and South Carolina, TN and MS

Pro Video Solutions

Pro Video Solutions Main Office
P: (512) 480-9987
F: (512) 480-9887

Eric Stageman
VP Operations

C: (214) 679-3173
estageman@provideosolutions.net

Dallas Demo Center
3410 Midcourt Rd. # 111
Carrollton, TX. 75006
P: (214) 608-1025

Houston Office
9785 Oak Point Drive
Houston, TX. 77055
P: (713) 292-3235

Territories Serviced

Eric Cook - President
C: (512) 608-2690
Eric@provideosolutions.net
Covering:
Austin & San Antonio

Michelle Loret
Regional Sales Manager

C: (713) 292-3235
michelle@provideosolutions.net
Covering: Houston, Louisianna

Daniel Borrelli
Dir of Technology
dan@pvsreps.com
(512)925-8621
Covering: Austin, San Antonio
Retail MI

Marko Moreno
Retail Sales Manager
mmoreno@pvsreps.com
(832) 878-4879
Covering: Houston, Louisiana, South Texas
Retail MI

Jeff Blount
Regional Sales Manager
jblount@pvsreps.com
(405) 812-5333
Covering: Oklahoma, Arkansas | Pro AV
Retail MI

Jonathan Kleppe
Vice President
jkleppe@pvsreps.com
(214) 608-1025
DFW, East Texas | Pro AV

Eric Cummings
Regional Sales Manager
ecummings@pvsreps.com
(832) 434-5862
Covering: Greater Houston, Louisiana
Pro AV

Jenessa Soto
Retail Sales Manager
jsoto@pvsreps.com
(956) 874-7404
Covering: DFW, East & West Texas
Retail MI

Ron Bradley
Business Development Mgr
rbradley@pvsreps.com
(817) 269-9588
Covering: TX, OK, LA, AR

Debbie Hart
Sales Support Specialist
dhart@pvsreps.com
(888) 468-0803
Covering: TX, OK, LA, AR

Katherine Salvatierra
Sales Support Specialist
ksalvatierra@pvsreps.com
(888) 468-0803
Covering: TX, OK, LA, AR

Steve Long and Associates

Steve Long
steve@slareps.com
(360) 518-2794

Territory serviced
Oregon, Washington
Western Montana
Western Idaho
Alaska

DWA Marketing

www.dwareps.com

Dan Weaver
President
dan@dwareps.com
(502) 228-4800
Covers: Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio

Bob Phillips
Regional Manager
bob@dwareps.com
(262) 328-5072
Covers: Illinois, Wisconsin

Territories serviced
Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin

R & P Reps, LLC.

Joe Mancini
jm@randpreps.net
(540) 373-9545

Joe Pontarelli
jp@randpreps.net
(540) 373-9545

Territories serviced
DC, Maryland, Virginia

****************************************