Rep Firms - Map

Rep Firms

Click to find an Eiki dealer near you.
- OR -
1. Mouseover map to see regions serviced by REP Firms.
2. Click highlighted region to view REP Firm details.

Note:
For non-highlighted areas, click here to find a dealer near you.

Layer 8 Inc.

Rocky Giannetta

Rocky Giannetta
1148 Rothwell Lane | Roseville, CA 95747
(800) 476-8635
Local: (916) 872-8744
Fax: (916) 872-8745
www.layer8inc.net
admin@layer8inc.net

Territories Serviced
Northern CA, Reno, Hawaii

Layer 8 Inc.

Rocky Giannetta

Rocky Giannetta
1148 Rothwell Lane | Roseville, CA 95747
(800) 476-8635
Local: (916) 872-8744
Fax: (916) 872-8745
www.layer8inc.net
admin@layer8inc.net

Territories Serviced
Northern CA, Reno, Hawaii

SLA Reps

Steve Long and Associates
5500 NE 119th St.,
Vancouver, WA 98686

steve@slareps.com
(360) 518-2794

Territory serviced
Oregon, Washington
Western Montana
Western Idaho
Alaska

CB Electronic Marketing

larry and corey bickford

Larry and Corey Bickford
10972 W. Cooper Dr.,
Littleton, CO 80127

Phone: (303) 973-4103
Fax: (303) 973-2643

www.cbem.biz

Territories Serviced
Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, New Mexico, Eastern Idaho -
All areas East and North of Twin Falls, Eastern Montana
All areas East and North of Billings.

RTSales PRO AV

RT Sales Pro AV Technology

Bert Tunks
470 Southwest 12th Avenue
Deerfield Beach
FL 33442

Phone: (954) 427-6300
Fax: (954) 427-6321

info@rtsales.com
www.rtsales.com

Territories Serviced
Florida, Puerto Rico, Georgia, Alabama, North and South Carolina, TN and MS

RTSales PRO AV

RT Sales Pro AV Technology

Bert Tunks
470 Southwest 12th Avenue
Deerfield Beach
FL 33442

Phone: 954 .427.6300
Fax: 954.427.6321

info@rtsales.com
www.rtsales.com

Territories Serviced
Florida, Puerto Rico, Georgia, Alabama, North and South Carolina, TN and MS

Pro Video Solutions

Pro Video Solutions Main Office
5808 Balcones Suite # 102
Austin TX. 78731
P: (512) 480-9987
F: (512) 480-9887

Eric Stageman
VP Operations

C: (214) 679-3173
estageman@provideosolutions.net

Dallas Demo Center
3410 Midcourt Rd. # 111
Carrollton, TX. 75006
P: (214) 608-1025

Houston Office
9785 Oak Point Drive
Houston, TX. 77055
P: (713) 292-3235

Territories Serviced

Eric Cook - President
C: (512) 608-2690
Eric@provideosolutions.net
Covering:
Austin & San Antonio

Michelle Loret
Regional Sales Manager

C: (713) 292-3235
michelle@provideosolutions.net
Covering: Houston, Louisianna

Daniel Borrelli
Dir of Technology
dan@pvsreps.com
(512)925-8621
Covering: Austin, San Antonio
Retail MI

Marko Moreno
Retail Sales Manager
mmoreno@pvsreps.com
(832) 878-4879
Covering: Houston, Louisiana, South Texas
Retail MI

Jeff Blount
Regional Sales Manager
jblount@pvsreps.com
(405) 812-5333
Covering: Oklahoma, Arkansas | Pro AV
Retail MI

Jonathan Kleppe
Vice President
jkleppe@pvsreps.com
(214) 608-1025
DFW, East Texas | Pro AV

Eric Cummings
Regional Sales Manager
ecummings@pvsreps.com
(832) 434-5862
Covering: Greater Houston, Louisiana
Pro AV

Jenessa Soto
Retail Sales Manager
jsoto@pvsreps.com
(956) 874-7404
Covering: DFW, East & West Texas
Retail MI

Ron Bradley
Business Development Mgr
rbradley@pvsreps.com
(817) 269-9588
Covering: TX, OK, LA, AR

Debbie Hart
Sales Support Specialist
dhart@pvsreps.com
(888) 468-0803
Covering: TX, OK, LA, AR

Katherine Salvatierra
Sales Support Specialist
ksalvatierra@pvsreps.com
(888) 468-0803
Covering: TX, OK, LA, AR

SLA Reps

Steve Long and Associates
5500 NE 119th St.,
Vancouver, WA 98686

steve@slareps.com
(360) 518-2794

Territory serviced
Oregon, Washington
Western Montana
Western Idaho
Alaska

XTRA Sales

A family run business ... bringing family values every where they go.


Peggy Caruso
Founder and President

Peggy@xtrasales.com
1 (914) 424-2688


Nancy Lynch Customer
Service Manager

Nancy@xatrasales.com
1 (516) 489-866

http://www.xtrasales.com/

Territories serviced:
New York and New Jersey

Tech Solutions and Sales

Tech Solutions and Sales.gif

 

 

Tech Solutions and Sales
6898 Hawthorn Park Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46220
www.techsolutions.com

Dave Fellabaum

 

 

 

Dave Fellabaum
President & Sales Manager
317-536-5846
Covers:
Indiana, Kentucky

Neil Wood.gif

 

 

 

Neil Wood
Territory Manager
Covers: Michigan
616-532-8319

 

 

 

Lisa Murphy
Inside Sales Support & Administration
317-536-5846

Territories serviced
Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky

****************************************