Rep Firms - List

*************************************************************************************************************************

Territories Serviced Contact Information
Northern CA, Reno, Hawaii

Layer 8, Inc.

Rocky Giannetta
(800) 476-8635
Local: (916) 872-8744
Fax: (916) 872-8745
www.layer8inc.net
admin@layer8inc.net

Alaska, Oregon, Washington,
Western Montana, Western Idaho

Steve Long and Associates

Steve Long
steve@slareps.com
(360) 518-2794

Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, New Mexico, Eastern Idaho -
All areas East and North of Twin Falls,
Eastern Montana -
All areas East and North of Billings.

CB Electronic Marketing, LLC

Larry and Corey Bickford
Phone: (303) 973-4103
Fax: (303) 973-2643
www.cbem.biz

Florida, Puerto Rico, Georgia, Alabama,
North and South Carolina, Tennessee
and Mississippi

RTSales Pro AV

Bert Tunks
Phone: (954) 427-6300
Fax: (954) 427-6321
info@rtsales.com
www.rtsales.com

Austin & San Antonio Eric Cook
President

C: (512) 608-2690
Eric@provideosolutions.net
Pro Video Solutions Main Office
5808 Balcones Suite # 102
Austin TX. 78731
P: (512) 480-9987
F: (512) 480-9887

Dallas Demo Center
3410 Midcourt Rd. # 111
Carrollton, TX. 75006
P: (214) 608-1025

Houston Office
9785 Oak Point Drive
Houston, TX. 77055
P: (713) 292-3235


DFW, Oklahoma, Arkansas, West TX. El Paso Eric Stageman
Regional Sales Manager

C: (214) 679-3173
estageman@provideosolutions.net
Houston, Louisianna Michelle Loret
Dir of Technology

C: (713) 292-3235
michelle@provideosolutions.net
Austin, San Antonio | Retail MI Daniel Borrelli
Regional Sales Manager

C: (512)925-8621
dan@pvsreps.com
Houston, Louisiana, South Texas | Retail MI Marko Moreno
Retail Sales Manager

C: (832) 878-4879
mmoreno@pvsreps.com
Oklahoma, Arkansas | Pro AV & Retail MI Jeff Blount
Regional Sales Manager

C: (405) 812-5333
jblount@pvsreps.com
DFW, East Texas | Pro AV Jonathan Kleppe
Vice President

C: (214) 608-1025
jkleppe@pvsreps.com
Greater Houston, Louisiana | Pro AV Eric Cummings
Regional Sales Manager

C: (832) 434-5862
ecummings@pvsreps.com
DFW, East & West Texas | Retail MI Jenessa Soto
Retail Sales Manager

C: (956) 874-7404
jsoto@pvsreps.com
TX, OK, LA, AR Ron Bradley
Business Development Mgr

C: (817) 269-9588
rbradley@pvsreps.com
TX, OK, LA, AR Debbie Hart
Sales Support Specialist

C: (888) 468-0803
dhart@pvsreps.com
TX, OK, LA, AR Katherine Salvatierra
Sales Support Specialist

C: (888) 468-0803
ksalvatierra@pvsreps.com

Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio

Dan Weaver
President
(502) 228-4800
dan@dwareps.com
DWA Marketing
www.dwareps.com

 

Illinois, Wisconsin

Bob Phillips
Regional Manager
(262) 328-5072
bob@dwareps.com

Delaware, Pennsylvania, West Virginia

Charles and Associates Marketing

Chuck Strejnowski
chuck@securityrepfirm.com
(216) 496-9192

Karen Strejnowski
karen@securityrepfirm.com
(216) 233-6663

DC, Maryland, Virginia

R and P Reps, LLC.

Joe Mancini
jm@randpreps.net
(540) 373-9545

Joe Pontarelli
jp@randpreps.net
(540) 373-9545