Rep Firms - List

*************************************************************************************************************************

Territories Serviced Contact Information
Northern CA, Reno, Hawaii Rocky Giannetta
1148 Rothwell Lane | Roseville, CA 95747
(800) 476-8635
Local: (916) 872-8744
Fax: (916) 872-8745
www.layer8inc.net
admin@layer8inc.net
Oregon, Washington Western Montana
Western Idaho
Alaska
Steve Long and Associates
5500 NE 119th St.
Vancouver, WA 98686
Steve@slareps.com
(360) 518-2794
Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, New Mexico, Eastern Idaho -
All areas East and North of Twin Falls, Eastern Montana
All areas East and North of Billings.
Larry and Corey Bickford
CB Electronic Marketing, LLC
10972 W. Cooper Dr.,
Littleton, CO 80127
Phone: (303) 973-4103
Fax: (303) 973-2643
www.cbem.biz
Florida, Puerto Rico, Georgia, Alabama, North and South Carolina, TN and MS Bert Tunks
470 Southwest 12th Avenue
Deerfield Beach
FL 33442
Phone: (954) 427-6300
Fax: (954) 427-6321
info@rtsales.com
www.rtsales.com
Austin & San Antonio Eric Cook
President

C: (512) 608-2690
Eric@provideosolutions.net
Pro Video Solutions Main Office
5808 Balcones Suite # 102
Austin TX. 78731
P: (512) 480-9987
F: (512) 480-9887

Dallas Demo Center
3410 Midcourt Rd. # 111
Carrollton, TX. 75006
P: (214) 608-1025

Houston Office
9785 Oak Point Drive
Houston, TX. 77055
P: (713) 292-3235


DFW, Oklahoma, Arkansas, West TX. El Paso Eric Stageman
Regional Sales Manager

C: (214) 679-3173
estageman@provideosolutions.net
Houston, Louisianna Michelle Loret
Dir of Technology

C: (713) 292-3235
michelle@provideosolutions.net
Austin, San Antonio | Retail MI Daniel Borrelli
Regional Sales Manager

C: (512)925-8621
dan@pvsreps.com
Houston, Louisiana, South Texas | Retail MI Marko Moreno
Retail Sales Manager

C: (832) 878-4879
mmoreno@pvsreps.com
Oklahoma, Arkansas | Pro AV & Retail MI Jeff Blount
Regional Sales Manager

C: (405) 812-5333
jblount@pvsreps.com
DFW, East Texas | Pro AV Jonathan Kleppe
Vice President

C: (214) 608-1025
jkleppe@pvsreps.com
Greater Houston, Louisiana | Pro AV Eric Cummings
Regional Sales Manager

C: (832) 434-5862
ecummings@pvsreps.com
DFW, East & West Texas | Retail MI Jenessa Soto
Retail Sales Manager

C: (956) 874-7404
jsoto@pvsreps.com
TX, OK, LA, AR Ron Bradley
Business Development Mgr

C: (817) 269-9588
rbradley@pvsreps.com
TX, OK, LA, AR Debbie Hart
Sales Support Specialist

C: (888) 468-0803
dhart@pvsreps.com
TX, OK, LA, AR Katherine Salvatierra
Sales Support Specialist

C: (888) 468-0803
ksalvatierra@pvsreps.com

Indiana, Kentucky

Dave Fellabaum
President & Sales Manager
317-536-5846
Tech Solutions and Sales
6898 Hawthorn Park Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46220
www.techsolutions.com

Lisa Murphy
Inside Sales Support & Administration
317-536-5846
 

Michigan Neil Wood
Territory Manager
616-532-8319